THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Of Kings And Angels: A Christmas Carol Collection

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Of Kings And Angels: A Christmas Carol Collection
Of Kings And Angels: A Christmas Carol Collection


The forthcoming album Of Kings and Angels sees perennial favourites Away In A Manger, Once in Royal Davids City, The Holly and the Ivy and There Is No Rose of Swych Vertu, among others, all given the inimitable Mediaeval Baebes treatment. It really showcases the breadth and brawn of this truly enigmatic vocal sextet. Mediaeval Baebes " Katharine Blake (musical director), Emily Ovenden, Sarah Foster, Clare Edmondson, Esther Dee, Josephine Ravenheart " have released seven studio albums and notched up two classical No.1s. This is the follow-up to 2012s The Huntress. STREAM ''Of Kings and Angels'' here :


  1. Name
  2. I Saw Three Ships
  3. We Three Kings
  4. The Holly And The Ivy
  5. Ther Is No Rose of Swych Vertu
  6. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  7. The Angel Gabriel
  8. In The Bleak Midwinter
  9. Good King Wenceslas
  10. Gaudete
  11. Once In A Royal David's City
  12. Veni Veni Emmanuel
  13. Away In A Manger
  14. In Dulci Jubilo
  15. The Coventry Carol
  16. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  17. Silent Night
  18. Corpus Christi Carol
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite