THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

I'll See You When I See You

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
I'll See You When I See You
I'll See You When I See You


Cleveland, OH's Light Years have announced details for their upcoming second full-length album (and first for Rude Records) entitled 'I'll See You When I See You'. Produced by Will Yip (Anthony Green, Balance and Composure, Circa Survive, La Dispute, Title Fight), it is led by the first single, 'Let You Down'. Front man Pat Kennedy says, "This record is very important to us, and will stand out because it is so honest. We put everything we had into these songs and didn't hold back. We are not trying to pull off a gimmick or sound just like every other cookie-cutter pop-punk band, we are just playing music that we would want to hear. These are the best songs we have ever recorded and I believe we have finally found our voice as a band." He continues: "We felt 'I'll See You When I See You' was a fitting title because we really don't know what will happen next. In life everything can change in an instant. Nothing is promised." Light Years is comprised of vocalist/guitarist Pat Kennedy, bassist Tommy Englert, guitarist Andrew Foerst and drummer Kent Sliney, all of whom have graduated from the teenage angst that fuels most of their peers, instead turning their focus to the problems that face them in their mid-20s.


  1. Name
  2. Are You Sure?
  3. Rearview
  4. Living In Hell
  5. Accidents
  6. The Summer She Broke My Heart
  7. Cracks On The Ceiling
  8. So Sorry
  9. Let You Down
  10. I Can't Relate
  11. Empty Rooms
  12. Lost Ground
  13. Funeral
  14. I Wish I Could
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite