THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Revealed Volume 7

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Revealed Volume 7
Revealed Volume 7


The talented DJ and producer Hardwell will release a new edition of the populair series ''Hardwell Presents Revealed''. Volume 7 gives the listener a good impression of the live sets of the true festival-straddling superstar. The album is filled with major artists and hits from Galantis, The Chainsmokers, G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha, TJR feat. Savage and DJ Snake. It also features exclusive remixes of Benny Benassi - Satisfaction'', ''Moby - Go'' and two new tracks of the DJ himself. The year 2016 has been a great one for Hardwell. The hit single ''Follow Me'', a collaboration with Jason Derulo, recently got awarded with the golden status in both the Netherlands and Australia. The last edition of the ''Hardwell Presents Revealed'' series won a International Dance Music Award'' in the category Best Mix Album. In total Hardwell received no less than six ''International Dance Music Awards'' (IDMAs) at Ultra Music Festival in Miami, under which the award for ''Best Global DJ''. The star had two international hits with ''Hollywood'', a collab with Afrojack, and ''Run Wild'' feat. Jake Reese. On top of that the DJ launched his own ''United We Are Foundation'' in India with the unique ''World Biggest Guest List'' event in Mumbai. With this foundation Hardwell raised enough money to give education to 18.000 underprivileged children.


  1. Name
  2. 2016 Intro - Hardwell
  3. Milk Man - KAAZE
  4. Me, Myself & I - G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha
  5. Magnum - DubVision
  6. Blaze - Dannic
  7. Go - Moby
  8. Once Upon A Time - Kill The Buzz & Harrison
  9. Dirty Bassline - Maddix
  10. No Money - Galantis
  11. Calavera - Hardwell & KURA
  12. Mad World - Hardwell feat. Jake Reese
  13. Bomb A Drop - Garmiani
  14. We Wanna Party - TJR feat. Savage
  15. 8Fifty - Hardwell & Thomas Newson
  16. Rise - Tom & Jame
  17. Run Wild - Hardwell feat. Jake Reese
  18. Pilot - Julian Jordan
  19. Satisfaction Alarm - Benny Benassi x Olly James & R3SPAWN
  20. Cosmic Dark - Pitchback
  21. Voltage - Maddix & Jayden Jaxx
  22. Going Crazy - Hardwell & Blasterjaxx
  23. Apollo - Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd
  24. Raise Your Hands - Seth Hills
  25. Wake Up Call - Hardwell
  26. Don't Let Me Down - The Chainsmokers feat. Daya
  27. Something About You - Paris Blohm feat. Blondfire
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide