THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Angels Of The North: Tyneside Talent 2002

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Angels Of The North: Tyneside Talent 2002
Angels Of The North: Tyneside Talent 2002


Road Goes On Forever Records proudly announces the release of 'Angels Of The North - Tyneside Talent 2002', a compilation album featuring six acts based in the North East of England (aka The Centre of The Universe). Each act has three tracks on the album, which lasts over 75 minutes. With the likes of The Happy Cats, Pete Dodds and Steve Daggett showcasing on the album it is of the hightest quality.


  1. Name
  2. Banks Of The Tyne - Pete Dodds
  3. Walk Away Renee - The Happy Cats
  4. Life Goes On - The Caffrey Brothers
  5. Angel Of The North - Tom McNally
  6. Mandolin Moon - Steve Daggett
  7. The Rhythm Of Guitars - Prelude
  8. Write Me A Postcard - The Caffrey Brothers
  9. West Wind - The Lime Street Band
  10. Je Suis Desole - The Happy Cats
  11. After the Goldrush - Prelude
  12. Feel Like I'm Runnin' - Tony McNally
  13. Over A Beer - Steve Daggett
  14. The Bitch - The Lime Street Band
  15. Hold On To Our Dreams - The Caffrey Brothers
  16. Lord I Hope This Day Is Good - Prelude
  17. Driftin' Through - The Happy Cats
  18. The Night I Discovered The Blues - Steve Daggett
  19. 100 Things - Tony McNally
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock