THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Save The World

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Save The World
Save The World


The Queers are back with 15 new and catchy songs that show why they're one of the greatest pop-punk bands in the world

Filled with catchy hooks, juvenile humour and flat out amazing pop songs, 'Save The World' is easily their best record since the Lookout years and is destined to be remembered as one of their classic albums.

Tunes like 'Sh*t For Brains' and 'Fanculo a Tutti' could've been right at home on 'Love Songs For The Retarded' and prove that The Queers haven't lost their edge when it comes to writing a fast tune, while songs like 'If I Had A Girl like You' and 'Let The Rain Wash Away My Tears' show that they are still writing some of their strongest material to date.

This may be their first new album since 2010's 'Back To The Basement' but The Queers haven't missed a beat.


  1. Name
  2. Attack Of The 5 Foot Bitch
  3. Shirley Needs A Dildo
  4. Shit For Brains
  5. My Heart's In The Right Place
  6. Cheeto In A Speedo Eating A Burrito
  7. Young Dumb And Into Iron Maiden
  8. Fanculo A Tutti
  9. If I Had A Girl Like You
  10. Hong Fucking Kong
  11. White Power Feud In Atlanta
  12. Bubblegum Girl
  13. Let The Rain Wash Away My Tears
  14. Leave That Girl Alone
  15. Nightmare To Deal With
  16. We Love Our Fans
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock