THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Wreckage 1

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Wreckage 1
Wreckage 1


Robert Jon & The Wreck are back and ready to tear up Europe all over again with an extensive tour in 2022. Robert Jon & The Wreck is comprised of Robert Jon Burrison (lead vocals and guitar), Andrew Espantman (drums and background vocals), Steve Maggiora (keyboards and background vocals), Henry James (lead guitar and background vocals), and Warren Murrel (bass). Robert Jon & The Wreck has been writing songs and releasing albums since the band's conception in 2011. During this time, this quintet of follicular proficient gentlemen have fine-tuned their sound playing to packed houses across Europe and the United States. Wreckage Vol. 1 was originally released in 2017 in a simple cardboard wallet and is a collection of EP's and B-sides. It includes "Rhythm of the Road EP" & "Red Bull Sessions EP" and was only available at shows and at the band's website. Which is why these 12 vibrant tracks are essential material for fans of the Orange County southern rock unit. Wreckage 1 is now for the first time available in 4 page digipack.


  1. Name
  2. Rhythm Of The Road
  3. Georgia Mud
  4. Don't Let The Fire Burn Out
  5. Breaker
  6. Back Around
  7. Water
  8. On The Run
  9. Raised By Wolves
  10. Breaking Down The Road
  11. Let Her Go
  12. Cry Of Love
  13. Gypsy Of Love
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite