THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Margaret After Midnight

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Margaret After Midnight
Margaret After Midnight


A collection of superb recordings from the great Margaret Whiting - all the songs from her two albums 'Margaret' and 'Past Midnight', along with bonus tracks. 28 brilliant recordings, comprising a dozen of Margaret Whiting's very finest country numbers. Also included are compositions from some of the greatest songwriting masters, among them the Gershwins, Cole Porter, and Rodgers and Hart. Not to be missed.


  1. Name
  2. I'm So Lonely I Could Cry
  3. Anytime
  4. Blues Stay Away from My Door
  5. I Love You Because
  6. The Tennessee Waltz
  7. Cold, Cold Heart
  8. I Can't Help It
  9. Crying in the Chapel
  10. Your Cheatin' Heart
  11. Half as Much
  12. Mansion on the Hill
  13. Bouquet of Roses
  14. By Myself
  15. But Not For Me
  16. Twelve Past Midnight
  17. Sing for Your Supper
  18. Mean to Me
  19. People Will Say We're in Love
  20. Just One of Those Things
  21. Blue Room
  22. The Ballad of the Sad Young Men
  23. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  24. My Old Flame
  25. At Long Last Love
  26. The Three Bells
  27. The Way You Look Tonight
  28. If Ever I Would Leave You
  29. The Touch of Your Hand
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock