THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets


Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:


Grammy, CMA and ACM award winning artist/ singer / songwriter K.T. Oslin is set to release Simply, her first album in 15 years. The album has new arrangements of many of her hits including Younger Men; Hold Me; Live Close by, Visit Often; 80's Ladies and others. "We started out putting together a little band to do some personal appearances. That was my object to spread the music out to maybe some people that didn't hear it at the time before and I got along with Jimmy Nichols so well, my keyboard player, co-producer, arranger and poof maker and everything, and we decided why not make a record because we changed everything. I said some of these records when I hear people that come to see me live and the music seems to become clearer to them than the records did, that we just didn't capture it on the record, we just didn't get it, we just didn't. I thought they were too good to lay fallow and just wilt away and so we came up with new arrangements, new ideas and very sparse playing. Just play the notes that are really key, nothing else and that's what we did. I'm very proud of this little record. It's a small little record, not meant to be bombastic. It's meant to be pleasurable and I think it's an easy record to listen to and I'm happy when people like it" Oslin stated.


  1. Name
  2. Do You Think About Me
  3. Younger Men
  4. Hold Me
  5. I Can't Remember Not Loving You
  6. Live Close By, Visit Often
  7. New Way Home
  8. She Don't Talk Like Us No More
  9. Maybe We Should Learn To Tango
  10. 80's Ladies
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock