Please Note: Due to a Royal Mail Service Outage affecting all International/EU/USA packages, orders shipping outside the UK are currently heavily delayed.

THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Live Deluxe...Plus

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Live Deluxe...Plus
Live Deluxe...Plus


Live Deluxe...Plus by Dale Watson


  1. Name
  2. Intro
  3. Real Country Song
  4. Can't Be Satisfied
  5. Ain't That Livin'
  6. In the Jailhouse Now
  7. Mam's Hungry Eyes
  8. Another Day, Another Dollar
  9. Legends (What If...)
  10. Bright Lights and Blonde-Haired Women
  11. Heart of Stone
  12. Nashville Rash
  13. Lee's Liquor Lounge
  14. I Hate These Songs
  15. Turn off the Jukebox
  16. You Are My Friend
  17. How to Break Your Own Heart
  18. Country My Ass
  19. I Got Stripes
  20. A Couple of Beers Ago
  21. No Fussin', No Cussin'
  22. Closing / Call It a Night
  23. Party's Over
  24. Honky Tonkers
  25. Making Up Time
  26. You Pour Salt in the Wound
  27. Heaahh!!
  28. I'm Wondering
  29. Luther
  30. Whiskey or God
  31. 38-21-34
  32. Made in Japan
  33. Wine Wine Wine
  34. Yellow Mama
  35. I Think of You
  36. Exit 109
  37. I See Your Face
  38. Gone, Gone, Away, Pretty Girls Never Stay
  39. Teaquila and Teardrops
  40. I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am
  41. Hair of the Dog
  42. South of Round Rock Texas
  43. No Help Wanted
  44. I Ain't Been Right
  45. Way Down Texas Way
  46. My Heart Is Yours
  47. You'll Cry Too
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite