THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Watching Movies With The Sound Off

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Watching Movies With The Sound Off
Watching Movies With The Sound Off


Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Watching Movies With The Sound Off is the second studio album by rapper Mac Miller, originally released in 2013. The album continues the changes in his musical sound that he began with the mixtape Macadelic. Mac Miller has described the album as very introspective and very personal. The album features guest appearances from Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Schoolboy Q, Jay Electronica and Tyler The Creator among others. Production was handled primarily by Miller himself (under the pseudonym Larry Fisherman) among others such as Diplo, Tyler, The Creator, Flying Lotus, The Alchemist, Clams Casino, Earl Sweatshirt, J. Hill, Chuck Inglish and Pharrell Williams. Watching Movies had three singles taken from it, S.D.S, Watching Movies and Goosebumpz. The album debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200 chart


  1. Name
  2. The Star Room
  3. Avian
  4. I'm Not Real (featuring Earl Sweatshirt)
  5. S.D.S.
  6. Bird Call
  7. Matches (featuring Ab-Soul)
  8. I Am Who Am (Killin' Time) (featuring Niki Randa)
  9. Objects in the Mirror
  10. Red Dot Music (featuring Action Bronson)
  11. Gees (featuring Schoolboy Q)
  12. Watching Movies
  13. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes
  14. REMember
  15. Someone Like You
  16. Aquarium
  17. Youforia
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide