THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The R&B Singles Collection Volume 2

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
The R&B Singles Collection Volume 2
The R&B Singles Collection Volume 2


Outta Sight presents the second volume of the R&B Long Play series featuring the very best of the hit R&B Singles Collection. Chapter 2 brings together 16 of the hottest cuts from the 2013 CD album The R&B Singles Collection Volume 2, remastered for optimal vinyl fidelity. Featuring guaranteed floor fillers from the R&B girls Marie Knight, Anna Belle Caesar, Francis Burnett and Rolling Stones back-up singer Marry Clayton, and the boys are no slackers either, check out Bobby Guy, Tony Clarke, Mel Torm and John Lee Hooker. The perfect tool for the R&B DJ. Everyone's a winner! Get em' while they're hot!


  1. Name
  2. Come On Baby (Hold My Hand) - Marie Knight
  3. The Band Doll - Jerry (Count ) Jackson & The Domino's
  4. Little Annie - Anna Belle Caesar
  5. Good Enough - Bobby Guy
  6. How I Miss You So - Frances Burnett
  7. Love Must Be Taboo - Tony Clarke
  8. I Don't Know Bout You - Lloyd Nolan
  9. Cry To Me - Solomon Burke
  10. Comin' Home Baby - Mel Torme
  11. Work Song - Oscar Brown Jr
  12. Feelin' Kind A Lonesome - Willie J Charles
  13. Not Much (Do You Baby) - Rosemary
  14. I've Got My Eyes On You - Marry Clayton
  15. I Think I Love You - Helen Troy
  16. Shake It Up And Go - John Lee Hooker
  17. Baby You Can Get Your Gun - Earl King
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide