THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Stacked UP XX (Remastered Edition)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Stacked UP XX (Remastered Edition)
Stacked UP XX (Remastered Edition)


Crossover legends Senser changed the alternative music landscape forever in 1994 with the release of Stacked UP; an album of unprecedented cross pollination and pure inventiveness that resulted in a sound that influenced a generation. Fusing metal, electronica, hip-hop and everything in between, Stacked Up sold over 200k records in 1994 alone, putting Senser on the covers of magazines, earning a deluge of daytime radio and gaining the band tours with the likes of Rage Against The Machine and Henry Rollins, playing to millions worldwide. Many of today's musical elite consider Stacked Up a major influence; 20 years on with a 21st Century re master it sounds as fresh as ever.


  1. Name
  2. States Of Mind
  3. States Of Mind
  4. The Key
  5. The Key
  6. The Switch
  7. The Switch
  8. Age Of Panic
  9. Age Of Panic
  10. What's Going On
  11. What's Going On
  12. One Touch One Bounce
  13. One Touch One Bounce
  14. Stubborn
  15. Door Game
  16. Peanut Head
  17. Peace
  18. Eject
  19. No Comply
  20. Worth
  21. Age Of Panic
  22. Twice As
  23. Tin Can Hurricane
  24. Fast Song
  25. States Of Mind
  26. Age Of Panic
  27. Eject
  28. Switch
  29. The Key
  30. Door Game
  31. Age Of Panic
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite