THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CDs | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

World Of Joyful Song

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
World Of Joyful Song
World Of Joyful Song


World Of Joyful Song by The London Welsh Festival Of Male Choirs


  1. Name
  2. Roman War Song (Rienzi)
  3. Humming Chorus (Madam Butterfly)
  4. Sailors Chorus (Flying Dutchman)
  5. On My Lips Every Kiss Is Like Wine (Giuditta)
  6. Voi, Che Sapete (Le Nozze Di Figaro)
  7. Chiquitita La Novia
  8. The Wonder Of You
  9. Beautiful Dreamer (Solo: Peter Totterdale)
  10. Cenarth (Solo: Rebecca Evans)
  11. Aros Maer Mynyddau Mawr
  12. Si Può? Si Può? (Prologue - I Pagliacci)
  13. Love, Could I Only Tell Thee
  14. Yma O Hyd
  15. Pam Fod Eiran Wyn?
  16. Working Man (Solo: Jason Howard)
  17. Bugeilior Gwenith Gwyn
  18. When The Saints Go Marching In
  19. Pantyfedwen
  20. Casatschok
  21. Cymru Fach
  22. Ô Vin, Dissipe La Tristesse
  23. Because
  24. Y Dymestl
  25. Deus Salutis (Llef)
  26. Im Gonna Walk
  27. Some Day My Heart Will Awake (Kings Rhapsody)
  28. My Little Welsh Home
  29. Hei-Ho!
  30. Là Ci Darem La Mano (Don Giovanni)
  31. Ise Weary Of Waitin (Solo: Jason Howard)
  32. Mansions Of The Lord
  33. Rachie
  34. Morte Criste (Solo: Jason Howard, Rebecca Evans)
  35. Hen Wlad Fy Nhadau (Land Of My Fathers) The Welsh National Anthem
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite