THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Full Circle + Let The Piano Play

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Full Circle + Let The Piano Play
Full Circle + Let The Piano Play


Shakatak Are: Bill Sharpe: Keyboards / Roger Odell: Drums / Jill Saward: Vocals / George Anderson: Bass / Keith Winter: Guitars (On Full Circle)

Full Circle Guest Musicians:

Ronnie Laws Tenor Saxophone on 'Catwalk' / Don Grusin Acoustic Piano on 'Brazilian Love Affair' / Lonnie Liston Smith Electric Piano on 'Midnight Temptation' / Snowboy Percussion on 'Havana Express' / Tony Remy Guitars on 'Haze'

Additional Musicians:

Fridrik Karlsson: Guitars / Gee Bello: Backing Vocals & Duet on 'Tonight's The Night' / Anna Ross: Backing Vocals / Paul Lewis: Backing Vocals / Tracy Ackermann : Backing Vocals / Snowboy: Percussion / Sid Gauld: Trumpet & Flugal Horn / Gary Plumley: Saxophone & Flute / Joe De Jesus: Trombone.

Let The Piano Play Credits:


  1. Name
  2. Brazilian Love Affair
  3. Catwalk
  4. Out Of My Sight
  5. Sweet Sunday
  6. You Are
  7. Walk In The Night
  8. Haze
  9. Diamond In the Dark
  10. Midnight Temptation
  11. Havana Express
  12. Tonights The Night
  13. Blue Azure
  14. Love In The Afternoon
  15. Brazilian Love Affair (Steve Mac Mix)
  16. Let The Piano Play
  17. Lets Start Over Again
  18. The Legacy
  19. Fly Away
  20. Chase The Sun
  21. Space Dance
  22. Nothin Can Stop Me
  23. Ocean Sway
  24. Blow Ya House
  25. Somethins Goin On
  26. Time Stretch
  27. Sakura Moon
  28. Love Somebody
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock