THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

View From The City + Under Your Spell

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
View From The City + Under Your Spell
View From The City + Under Your Spell


Two Shakatak albums from 1998 and 2001 respectively, now released as a double CD Bill Sharpe Keyboards Jill Saward Vocals Roger Odell Drums George Anderson Bass Guests musicians & credits for 'View From The City' Fridrik Karlsen Guitars Dave Bishop Saxes and Flutes Pam Sheyne Backing Vocals Jacqui Hicks Backing Vocals 'Dob' Donnolly Lead vocal on 'Say What You Want' Hayley Shrimpton Rap on 'Move A Little Closer' Produced by Shakatak Engineered by Steve Lima Programming by Steve Lima, George Anderson & Bill Sharpe Mixed by Nick Smith Recorded April & July 1998 at The Lodge Studios & Hatch Farm Studios Executive producer - Les McCutcheon Guests musicians & credits for 'Under Your Spell' Fridrik Karlsson Guitars Snake Davis Saxophone Jacqui Hicks Backing vocals Produced by Shakatak Engineered and programmed by Jamie Odell Mixed by Nigel Wright Mix engineer Robin Sellars Executive producer Les McCutcheon Recorded at The Lodge Studios 2001 Mixed at Skratch Studios


  1. Name
  2. Nova Bossa
  3. Drive-In
  4. Magic
  5. Sundown
  6. Get Up
  7. Driftin
  8. Move A Little Closer
  9. Say What You Want
  10. Slammin
  11. Its Alright
  12. Steveland
  13. Say Somethin
  14. Sunshine
  15. Falling
  16. The Squizzle
  17. Paradise Garden
  18. Under Your Spell
  19. Changes
  20. Running Back To You
  21. Tahitian Nights
  22. Night Time
  23. In My Mind
  24. Til Sunrise
  25. Silver Falls
  26. Tell Me Tonight
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock