THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Maniac Rockers From Hell

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Maniac Rockers From Hell
Maniac Rockers From Hell


This CD/DVD double pack special release is a killer show recorded in 2004 with classic tracks like 'Maniac Rockers From Hell', 'Mutant Rock', 'The Crazed' and killer cover versions of The Stones 'Get Off Of My Cloud' and Roy Orbisons early Sun track 'Domino'. This is one HELL of a show from the legendary Meteors, now play this sucker LOUD!


  1. Name
  2. Halloween Scream
  3. Maniac
  4. Fire Fire
  5. Death Dance
  6. Maniac Rockers From Hell
  7. I Hate People
  8. Wolf Job
  9. Lil' Red Riding Hood
  10. Chainsaw Boogie
  11. Domino
  12. Insane
  13. King of the Mutilators
  14. I Don't Worry About It
  15. Blue Sunshine
  16. Fuck Off (Don't Wanna Fuck Me)
  17. Halloween Scream
  18. Maniac
  19. Fire Fire
  20. Death Dance
  21. Maniac Rockers From Hell
  22. I Hate People
  23. Wolf Job
  24. Lil' Red Riding Hood
  25. Chainsaw Boogie
  26. Domino
  27. Insane
  28. King of the Mutilators
  29. I Don't Worry About It
  30. Blue Sunshine
  31. Fuck Off (Don't Wanna Fuck Me)
  32. The Crazed
  33. The Crazed
  34. Night of the Werewolf
  35. Night of the Werewolf
  36. Rawhide
  37. Rawhide
  38. Get Of My Cloud
  39. Get Of My Cloud
  40. The Hills Have Eyes
  41. The Hills Have Eyes
  42. No Surrender
  43. No Surrender
  44. Wrecking Crew
  45. Wrecking Crew
  46. Slow Down You Grave Robbin Bastard
  47. Slow Down You Grave Robbin Bastard
  48. Mutant Rock
  49. Mutant Rock
  50. Hell Ain't Hot Enough
  51. Hell Ain't Hot Enough
  52. Rockabilly Psychosis
  53. Rockabilly Psychosis
  54. Give The Devil His Due
  55. Give The Devil His Due
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide