THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Rock The House Again

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Rock The House Again
Rock The House Again


Specially priced 2CD & DVD Triple pack of Nine Below Zero's live show at the Wilbaston Hall in Market Harborough in 2003. Includes many of the bands classic tracks, fan favourites and some rare gems.


  1. Name
  2. [CD] Money Or The Man
  3. Cinnamon Man
  4. Watch Yourself
  5. Rocket (Instrumental)
  6. Jump Back Baby
  7. Walking By Myself
  8. Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  9. Wild Kickin Horse
  10. One Way Street
  11. Three Times Enough
  12. Don't Point Your Finger At The Guitarman
  13. Sugar Mama
  14. Why Don't You Try Me Tonight
  15. Cold Cool Heart
  16. No More The Blues
  17. [CD] Tell Me Why I Just Can't Be Like You
  18. Riding On The L&N
  19. I Can't Help Myself
  20. Hoochie Coochie Coo
  21. Pack Fair And Square
  22. Homework
  23. Hit The Road Jack
  24. We Rock The House Again
  25. Stone Fox (The Whistle Test Theme)
  26. On The Road Again
  27. King Bee
  28. Eleven And Eleven
  29. Down In The Dirt Again
  30. Loaded Gun
  31. [DVD] Money Or The Man
  32. Cinnamon Man
  33. Watch Yourself
  34. Rocket (Instrumental)
  35. Jump Back Baby
  36. Walking By Myself
  37. Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  38. Wild Kickin Horse
  39. One Way Street
  40. Three Times Enough
  41. Don't Point Your Finger At Guitarman
  42. Sugar Mama
  43. Why Don't You Try Me Tonight
  44. Cold Cool Heart
  45. No More The Blues
  46. Tell Me Why I Just Can't Be Like You
  47. Riding On The L&N
  48. I Can't Help Myself
  49. Hoochie Coochie Coo
  50. Pack Fair And Square
  51. Homework
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide