Please Note: Due to a Royal Mail Service Outage affecting all International/EU/USA packages, orders shipping outside the UK are currently heavily delayed.

THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Strolling Down The Highway

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Strolling Down The Highway
Strolling Down The Highway


CD & DVD double pack of the 'Fresh as a Sweet Sunday Morning' CD and DVD separates now deleted.


  1. Name
  2. It Don't Bother Me
  3. Strolling Down The Highway
  4. Rosemary Lane
  5. Come Back Baby
  6. Blackwaterside
  7. The Lily Of The West
  8. My Pocket's Empty Baby
  9. Morning Brings Peace Of Mind
  10. Oh My Father
  11. Fresh As A Sweet Sunday Morning
  12. My Donal'
  13. Blues Run The Game
  14. Katie Cruel
  15. Carnival
  16. Trouble In Mind
  17. She Moved Through The Fair
  18. High Days
  19. Courting Blues
  20. Down Under
  21. Reynardine
  22. Poison
  23. October Song
  24. Hey Pretty Girl
  25. It Don't Bother Me
  26. Strolling Down The Highway
  27. Rosemary Lane
  28. Come Back Baby
  29. Blackwaterside
  30. The Lily Of The West
  31. My Pocket's Empty Baby
  32. Morning Brings Peace Of Mind
  33. Oh My Father
  34. Fresh As A Sweet Sunday Morning
  35. My Donal'
  36. Blues Run The Game
  37. Katie Cruel
  38. Carnival
  39. Trouble In Mind
  40. She Moved Through The Fair
  41. High Days
  42. Courting Blues
  43. Down Under
  44. Reynardine
  45. Poison
  46. October Song
  47. Hey Pretty Girl
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite