THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Borstal Breakout - Live In London

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Borstal Breakout - Live In London
Borstal Breakout - Live In London


Borstal Breakout Live In Concert, 21 Track CD/DVD Double Pack.

Including: Hersham Boys, Hurry Up Harry, If The Kids Are United.

Includes an exclusive interview recorded & filmed at Concorde 2 in Brighton on April 10, 2002.

DVD Sound Format Digital 5.1 Surround Sound.

Colour NTSC (Will Play Worldwide.)

Running Time Approx. 74 mins.

Aspect Ratio 4:3.

Previously released on DVD (SECDVD104) as The Adventures Of Sham 69 in 2003.

SHAM 69.

Jimmy Pursey Vocals.

Dave Parsons Guitar.

Mat Sargent Bass.

Ian Whitewood Drums


  1. Name
  2. What Have We Got
  3. Hersham Boys
  4. Fourteen Years
  5. (No) I Don't Wanna
  6. They Don't Understand
  7. Tell Us The Trut
  8. Ulster Boys
  9. Give A Dog A Bone
  10. Angels With Dirty Faces
  11. No Entry
  12. Questions And Answers
  13. Poor Cow
  14. Money (All Around)
  15. Hurry Up Harry
  16. Borstal Breakout
  17. Tattoo
  18. The Kids Are United
  19. September The Eleventh
  20. Blackpool
  21. (Mister) You're A Better Man Than I
  22. Borstal Breakout
  23. What Have We Got
  24. Hersham Boys
  25. Fourteen Years
  26. (No) I Don't Wanna
  27. They Don't Understand
  28. Tell Us The Truth
  29. Ulster Boys
  30. Give A Dog A Bone
  31. Angels With Dirty Faces
  32. No Entry
  33. Questions And Answers
  34. Poor Cow
  35. Money (All Around)
  36. Hurry Up Harry
  37. Borstal Breakout
  38. Tattoo
  39. The Kids Are United
  40. September The Eleventh
  41. Blackpool
  42. (Mister) You're A Better Man Than I
  43. Borstal Breakout
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock