THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

I've Got a Lot of Livin' to Do / Gift of Love

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
I've Got a Lot of Livin' to Do / Gift of Love
I've Got a Lot of Livin' to Do / Gift of Love


These two 1962 Jack Jones albums - "I've Got a Lot of Livin' To Do" and "Gift of Love" are appearing for the first time on CD. Also included are four bonus recordings making this 28 track CD a treat for Jack Jones fans.

The 24 tracks from the two 1962 LPs are in stereo and have been digitally re-mastered. Included is the song "Donkey Serenade" made famous in 1937 by his father the noted actor and singer Allan Jones.


  1. Name
  2. I've Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do
  3. Its A Lonesome Old Town
  4. You Make Me Feel So Young
  5. Swinging Thru The Park
  6. Bye Bye Baby
  7. Donkey Serenade
  8. I Love Paris
  9. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
  10. Big Time
  11. Me And My Big Ideas
  12. When A Man Cries
  13. I Like The Likes Of You
  14. I See Your Face Before Me
  15. Like Someone In Love
  16. Gift Of Love
  17. Time After Time
  18. Then Ill Be Tired Of You
  19. I Wish You Love
  20. Somewhere Along The Way
  21. Fly Me To The Moon
  22. Poetry
  23. Nina Never Knew
  24. Too Late Now
  25. Pick Up The Pieces
  26. Dreamin' All The Time
  27. She's My Darling, She's My Heart
  28. Thats Her Little Way
  29. I've Got My Pride
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock