THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Sings Dominique and Other Favorites

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Sings Dominique and Other Favorites
Sings Dominique and Other Favorites


On this album are 28 of Gisele MacKenzie's recordings from the 1950s and 1960s including "Dominique", popular standards like "Unchained Melody," "Blue Tango," "C'est Si Bon" & "The Song from Moulin Rouge" and her single releases.

Many of them making their debut appearance on CD such as "Mr. Telephone," "Dance If You Want to Dance," "The Star You Wished Upon Last Night," "Oh, Pain! Oh, Agony!," "The Waltz That Broke My Heart," "This I Know," "Never Go 'Way," "They're Playing Our Song," "You Dream Of Me" and "In Milano."


  1. Name
  2. Dominique
  3. Stranger in Paradise
  4. The Song from Moulin Rouge
  5. Blue Tango
  6. Half as Much
  7. Medley: Moonglow/Theme From "Picnic"
  8. Unchained Melody
  9. Learnin' the Blues
  10. Slow Poke
  11. C'Est Si Bon
  12. La Vie En Rose
  13. Under Paris Skies
  14. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
  15. Oh, Pain! Oh, Agony
  16. The Waltz That Broke My Heart
  17. Mr. Telephone
  18. Dance if You Want to Dance
  19. The Star You Wished Upon Last Night
  20. It's Delightful to Be Married
  21. This I Know
  22. Never Go 'Way
  23. They'Re Playing Our Song
  24. Come To Me My True Love
  25. One Hand Tied Behind My Back
  26. You Dream of Me
  27. In Milano
  28. Beyond the Sea
  29. Evertytime We Say Goodbye
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite