THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Cognac & Conversation

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Cognac & Conversation
Cognac & Conversation


Teedra Moses burst onto the scene with her first single "You'll Never Find (A Better Woman)" and a debut album that landed in the Top 20 of the Billboard R&B chart. Since then she has been busy writing hit songs for such artists as Mary J. Blige, Macy Gray, Christina Milian (the mega-hit "Dip It Low"). Additionally, Teedra has continued to build her following by lending her vocals to Rick Ross' "Family Ties," "Nobody" and "Amsterdam" from his Hood Billionaire, Mastermind and God Forgives I Don't albums, Raphael Saddiq's Ray Ray album and Big Boi of Outkast's "Turn Me On." Her songs have been featured in the hit TV series Entourage and in such films as Never Die Alone, Beauty Shop, Be Cool and The Skinny. Appealing both to R&B and Hip-Hop fans, Teedra has released three underground mix-tapes and built her fan base with constant touring. Cognac & Conversation is Teedra Moses' long anticipated second official album release. Featuring special guests Rick Ross and Anthony Hamilton, the album showcases both Teedra's soulful singing and brilliant songwriting. Rick Ross is featured on two tracks, "All I Ever Wanted" and the title track "Cognac & Conversation".


  1. Name
  2. R U Scared
  3. All I Ever Wanted
  4. International Playboi
  5. Biscayne Blvd.
  6. Get It Right
  7. Cognac & Conversation
  8. Only U
  9. Beautiful Chaos
  10. That One
  11. Sound Off
  12. Yesterday Aint Tomorrow
  13. Wish You Were Here
  14. No Regrets
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide