THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Kitty Wells And Johnnie & Jack

Digital Versatile Disc (Video)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Kitty Wells And Johnnie & Jack
Kitty Wells And Johnnie & Jack


Definitive performance video by legendary queen of country music. Kitty Wells was the first female country music hit maker; her husband was half of the hitmaking duo Johnnie & Jack. This DVD release presents great performances by Kitty Wells and Johnnie & Jack shot in 35mm color in the early fifties a priceless time capsule from country music's golden age.


  1. Name
  2. Making Believe- Kitty Wells
  3. I'm A Tom Cat's Kitten-Johnnie & Jack
  4. There's Poison In Your Heart- Kitty Wells
  5. S.O.S.- Johnnie & Jack
  6. You And Me-Kitty Wells With Ray Crisp
  7. I Want To Be Loved-Johnnie & Jack
  8. On The Lonely Side Of Town-Kitty Wells
  9. Feet Of Clay-Johnnie & Jack With Ruby Wright
  10. I'm Gonna Love You One More Time-Johnnie & Jack
  11. I've Kissed You One Last Time-kitty Wells
  12. Down South In New Orleans-Johnnie & Jack
  13. One By One-Kitty Wells With John Anglin
  14. No One Dear But You-Johnnie & Jack
  15. Thou Shalt Not Steal-Kitty Wells
  16. Ashes Of Love-Johnnie & Jack
  17. After Dark-Kitty Wells
  18. Poison Love-Johnnie & Jack
  19. I Don't Claim To Be An Angel-Kitty Wells
  20. Baby I Need You-Johnnie & Jack
  21. As Long As I Live-Kitty Wells
  22. I Get So Lonely-Johnnie & Jack
  23. Crawdad Song-Kitty Wells, Johnnie & Jack, Ernest Tubb And Others
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock