THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Essential Galway Boy

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Essential Galway Boy
Essential Galway Boy


Mike Denver has now established himself as the leading Country Artist in Ireland, This album is a collection of his hits for release in the UK 15 Country tracks from one of the busiest Country artist in the UK & Ireland. Renowned for it Country Music Ireland's newest star Mike Denver has recently recorded with George Jones & Hal Ketchum in Nashville certainly recognition that this young talent artist has the credentials for big things. This album includes 5 previously released singles Including 'My Darling Kathleen' & 'Youre the best friend that I ever had'. A great Country artist and a great collection of Country & Irish songs. Tracks; The Comfort of her wings / Messenger Boy / Inside Out / The Galway Girl / Youre the best friend / Mary with the golden hair / Seven Spanish Angels / Back in 68 / (Las Vegas) In the hills of Donegal / Geraldines thinking of Galway / Dont close your eyes / Absent friends / Sylvias Mother / My darling Kathleen / (Turn out the lights) The partys over


  1. Name
  2. The Comfort Of Her Wings
  3. Messenger Boy
  4. Inside Out
  5. The Galway Girl
  6. You're The Best Friend
  7. Mary With The Golden Hair
  8. Seven Spanish Angels
  9. Back In '68
  10. (Las Vegas) In The Hills Of Donegal
  11. Geraldine's Thinking Of Galway
  12. Don't Close Your Eyes
  13. Absent Friends
  14. Sylvia's Mother
  15. My Darling Kathleen
  16. (Turn On The Lights) The Party's Over
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite