THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CDs | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

No Ifs, Buts, Maybes

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
No Ifs, Buts, Maybes
No Ifs, Buts, Maybes


Legendary guitarist Billy Bremner steps up to release the third solo project of his long career, and the first with a full band since his mid '80s release 'Bash!' Known for his place with Dave Edmunds and Nick Lowe in Rockpile and as a sideman for the Pretenders (doing all the guitars on Back In The Chain Gang and My City Was Gone), Paul McCartney, and many others, Bremner is one of those guitar legends heard on the radio daily. This new album rocks out with the best of his Rockpile recordings and is sure to please fans of that group. Tracks: The Real Problem / Get A Job / Knocked Me Over With A Feather / What Is The Reason / No If, But, Maybe / Where We Still Call Home / The Biggest Fool In Town / The Picture We Painted / I Can't Name Them All / Puttin' It In Reverse / They Don't Come Much Better / Only The Sound Of My Heart.


  1. Name
  2. The Real Problem
  3. Get a Job
  4. Knocked Me Over With a Feather
  5. What Is The Reason?
  6. No If, But, Maybe
  7. Where We Still Call Home
  8. The Biggest Fool In Town
  9. The Picture We Painted
  10. I Can't Name Them All
  11. Puttin' It In Reverse
  12. They Don't Come Much Better
  13. Only The Sound Of My Heart
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite