THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Atlantis (Original Soundtrack From Series 2)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Atlantis (Original Soundtrack From Series 2)
Atlantis (Original Soundtrack From Series 2)


The hit Saturday night BBC series Atlantis dramatically brought to life the vast store of Greek myths and legends for a new generation. A trio of adventurers led by Jason alongside the studious Pythagoras and the overweight and overbearing Hercules found themselves in a mysterious land, locked into a world of monsters, fabled figures, treachery and deceit. Stuart Hancock''s rich and cinematic score provides the perfect accompaniment to these incredible tales Winner of the 2013 Jerry Goldsmith Award, the composer, sound designer and orchestrator has extensive film credits including EMR, One Night In Turin, Hawk and Bodyguard: A New Beginning. His career also features a wealth of compositions for the concert hall, theatre, television and commercials.


  1. Name
  2. Atlantis Logo / Journey To Aegina
  3. Medea Steals The Palladium
  4. Cyclops!
  5. I Do It For Love
  6. Wise Old Eyes
  7. What Is It We Fight For?
  8. The Deserters Return
  9. Lonely Ariadne
  10. Telemon Vs Jason
  11. Who Is To Blame?
  12. Approach Of The Undead
  13. Blood Offering
  14. The Grey Sisters
  15. Stymphalian Birds
  16. Medusa Uncaged
  17. Pythagoras Sneaks Away
  18. Atlantis In Turmoil
  19. Making Peace With Poseidon
  20. The Sacrifice Of Medusa
  21. Pasiphae's Revelation
  22. Mission To The Silver Mines
  23. Forest Fight
  24. A Mother's Love
  25. Thrown Into The Arena
  26. Aeson And Son
  27. Rumbled!
  28. Pasiphae Confronts Medea
  29. Violation Of The Temple
  30. Rot In Tartarus
  31. Vision Of The Future / Title Theme
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide