THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Humans Series 2 & 3 Original TV Soundtrack

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Humans Series 2 & 3 Original TV Soundtrack
Humans Series 2 & 3 Original TV Soundtrack


Series 1 of Humans proposed the question, "What makes us human? Can a synthetic creation ever think and feel the way we do? And if so, what do we do about it?" It became Channel 4's most watched drama in 23 years. Series 2 & 3 develops the ambitious drama further, underlining its appeal alongside nominations for BAFTA, RTS and NTA awards. Sarah Warne has leapt to prominence as one of the UK's most exciting young composers for television. She has also scored the BAFTA nominated Channel 4 True Crime series Catching A Killer, the feature documentary She's French and hard-hitting BBC documentary Girls On The Edge. Other credits include series 2 of Red Productions' thriller for ITV, Prey, starring Sean Bean and BBC documentaries, Treasures of Ancient Greece and Kate Adie's Woman of World War One.


  1. Name
  2. Humans Returns
  3. Digging Deeper
  4. Synthee
  5. Should They Be Born?
  6. Odi Wakens
  7. One Waterfall
  8. Because You Liked Me
  9. Flash
  10. Trial
  11. Seraphim
  12. Do You Love Me?
  13. Cracked The Code
  14. Becoming Reenie
  15. Set You Free
  16. Aftermath
  17. Mia's Sacrifice
  18. A New Beginning
  19. Uprising
  20. Chasm
  21. From The Coast
  22. Betrayed
  23. No-one Leaves
  24. Outfoxing
  25. Seeking Trinity Crescent
  26. No Belonging
  27. Getting Out
  28. I Can't Be A Mother
  29. The Code Changed Everything
  30. Waltringham Wins
  31. Where's Sam
  32. Social Cohesion
  33. Close The Gates
  34. Your Favourite
  35. What Kind Of World Do We Live In?
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock