THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Dynasties - Original TV Soundtrack

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Dynasties - Original TV Soundtrack
Dynasties - Original TV Soundtrack


Taking over four years to produce and presented by Sir David Attenborough, Dynasties is produced by BBC Studios' Natural History Unit, the division responsible for Planet Earth and Blue Planet, "Dynasties is a new kind of natural history event. Five episodes, five of the most celebrated and endangered animals on the planet. Never before have we presented a landmark series with such powerful storytelling - about families, leaders and heroes. Never before has a landmark offered the viewer the opportunity to follow the lives of animals in such detail, each fighting against overwhelming odds for their own survival and the future of their families. These are some of the most dramatic and intense stories of their kind ever told". - Executive Producer Michael Gunton and Series Producer Rupert Barrington.Benji Merrison is an award winning composer providing bespoke music for film and television. His distinctive musical voice is in high demand and he has scored music for hundreds of projects across film, television, installations and events. He has worked with all major UK broadcasters, along with many other networks and brands worldwide.Will Slaterhas been composing for television for close to 20 years and his extensive CV includes Planet Earth Live, Africa , Shark and One Strange Rock.


  1. Name
  2. Dynasties Opening Titles
  3. Offspring/Come To His Side
  4. Jumkin Gets The Message / His Rivals Close Ranks
  5. Find The Strength
  6. David Left For Dead
  7. David Returns Lost and Found
  8. Dissent in the Ranks-The Long Grass
  9. David Shows Strength
  10. Not Willing to Accept
  11. Rains
  12. A New Landscape
  13. Emperor Penguins Extended
  14. Away From The Storm
  15. Keeping A Snowball Warm/Graceful Ritual
  16. Long Brutal Winter
  17. Under The Bright Moon/Casualties Are Revealed
  18. The Ravine
  19. First Sigh/ Penguins Finale
  20. Lions Intro
  21. The Marsh Pride/Sienna Rejoins Pride
  22. Hippo Chase
  23. A Week Later Part Two/A New Beginning
  24. Alan Is Poisoned/Never See Him Again
  25. Relentless
  26. Pride Theme
  27. Head of a Dynasty
  28. The Lions Dynasty
  29. Painted Wolves Intro
  30. Tait Bides/Tait's Theme
  31. Blacktip's Pack
  32. Baboon Encounter
  33. The Safest Place
  34. Smash and Grab
  35. Tait's Daughter is Injured
  36. Dry Season Becomes Drought/Grave Dangers
  37. Far Beyond The Boundary
  38. Death of Tait
  39. Tigers Intro
  40. Raj Bera Theme
  41. She Vanishes
  42. Becoming Older/Parental Duties
  43. Between Feeds/Amorous Peacock
  44. Invaded Again
  45. The Drought
  46. The Whole Family
  47. Harder Times Long
  48. Raj Bera Finale
  49. She Follows/End Titles
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock