THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Angels And Demons

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Angels And Demons
Angels And Demons


Peter Andre releases his highly anticipated ninth album, 'Angel & Demons' on 29 October 2012. The first track to be lifted from the album will be a vibrant R&B / Pop anthem produced by Rich King entitled, 'Bad As You Are'. Running hand-in-hand with a nationwide 31-date tour of the UK, the new album reveals Peter as a stronger, more mature vocalist as he takes his sound into exciting new musical genres. A move that promises to impress even the most hardened of Andre critics and delight existing fans whilst simultaneously reaching out to new listening audiences. Recorded on both sides of the Atlantic, 'Angels & Demons' is ultimately set to become Peter Andre's 'landmark' album as he hits hard with stronger, more mature vocals and successfully explores surprising new musical dimensions. Moving forward from the uniquely Britishness of his previous album (Accelerate), 'Angels & Demons' traverses the full musical spectrum of the UK and US. Peter collaborates with a plethora of legendary hit writers and producers including; Nasri (Justin Beiber, Chris Brown). As Peter states, "This album is like nothing that I've ever made before. I've explored new genre territories and my voice has matured and strengthened. Fans and industry should prepare to hear something very different from me in this album." 'Angels & Demons' is the album which brings Peter Andre's musical career to its absolute pinnacle. With a substantial marketing campaign in place to support the launch, Andre seizes this fresh opportunity to present us all with something totally new. New label, new image, incredible new sound - the phenomenal Peter Andre is back. Don't underestimate how amazed you'll be when you hear this!


  1. Name
  2. What A Girl
  3. Bad As You Are
  4. Angels & Demons
  5. Fly Away
  6. Dont Be Afraid
  7. Make Her Mine
  8. Not A Love Song
  9. X (feat. Lisa Maffia)
  10. Dont Give Up
  11. Ignition
  12. Analogue Is Dead*
  13. Lift The Sky (Bonus track)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide