Please Note: Due to a Royal Mail Service Outage affecting all International/EU/USA packages, orders shipping outside the UK are currently heavily delayed.

THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

The Lady & Her Music

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
The Lady & Her Music
The Lady & Her Music


The Lady & Her Music by Lena Horne


  1. Name
  2. The Lady is a tramp
  3. I Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  4. Man (Original)
  5. Stormy weather
  6. Paper Doll
  7. Old devil moon
  8. Take me
  9. Just one of those things
  10. Honeysuckle rose
  11. Lover man
  12. Jericho
  13. Meditation
  14. Why was I born
  15. The Spring
  16. From this moment on
  17. I wish I was back in my baby's arms
  18. Somebody loves me
  19. Where Or When
  20. Good for nothin' Joe
  21. Where or when
  22. Night and day
  23. Love
  24. Got it bad and that ain't good
  25. St Louis blues
  26. My blue Heaven
  27. Life's full of consequences
  28. As long as I live
  29. Brazillian boogie
  30. Poppa don't preach
  31. Moanin'n low
  32. Love don't change the stars
  33. You're my thrill
  34. Honey in the honeycomb
  35. More
  36. You're so different
  37. I didn't know about you
  38. Baby come out of the clouds
  39. Once in a lifetime
  40. Can't help lovin' dat man
  41. Love me or leave me
  42. One for my baby (and one more for the road)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite