THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

The Man From Waco

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
The Man From Waco
The Man From Waco


Charley Crockett is an artist on the rise. 'The Man from Waco' -- his 11th studio album since 2015 -- finds the artist at a pivotal moment in his career. Crockett won "Emerging Act of the Year" at the 2021 Americana Honors & Awards and made his Austin City Limits TV debut a month later. He received billboards in Times Square from Spotify and CMT, performed at several top tier festivals including Austin City Limits and Merlefest, and was featured in an exhibit at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. 'Music City USA' released in Sept 2021, stayed at #1 on the Americana radio charts for six straight weeks and the album debuted on 14 different Billboard charts. Globally, Crockett's music has been streamed over 190 million times, with 93 million streams coming in the past year. 'Lil' G.L. Presents Jukebox Charley', released in April 2022, was celebrated by press outlets such as Holler, Billboard, The Tennessean, Saving Country Music, Rolling Stone and more. Charley's success has caught the attention of CBS' Anthony Mason, who produced a CBS Mornings segment that was televised April '22.


  1. Name
  2. The Man from Waco Theme
  3. Cowboy Candy
  4. Time of the Cottonwood Trees
  5. Just Like Honey
  6. I'm Just a Clown
  7. Black Sedan
  8. The Man from Waco
  9. Trinity River
  10. Tom Turkey
  11. Odessa
  12. All the Way from Atlanta
  13. Horse Thief Mesa
  14. July Jackson
  15. The Man From Waco Finale
  16. Name on a Billboard

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite