THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

First Impressions (Original Broadway Cast)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
First Impressions (Original Broadway Cast)
First Impressions (Original Broadway Cast)


The stunning original Broadway cast album of the musical based on Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice - made available again on CD. The original Broadway cast album of 'First Impressions' has long been out of print, but is now re-released for all lovers and collectors of fine musicals. It features a fantastic score, superbly performed by a cast led by Polly Bergen, Farley Granger and Hermione Gingold. This is a wonderful musical, not to be missed.


  1. Name
  2. Overture - Orchestra
  3. Five Daughters - Hermione Gingold
  4. Im Me - Polly Bergen, Phyllis Newman, Lois Bewley, Lynn Ross, Lauri Peters
  5. Have You Heard The News? - Hermione Gingold, Ensemble
  6. Polka; The Assembly Dance - Orchestra
  7. A Perfect Evening - Farley Granger, Polly Bergen
  8. As Long As Theres A Mother - Hermione Gingold, Phyllis Newman, Lois Bewley, Lynn Ross, Lauri Peter
  9. Love Will Find Out The Way - Polly Bergen
  10. A Gentleman Never Falls Wildly In Love - Farley Granger
  11. Fragrant Flower - Christopher Hewett, Polly Bergen
  12. I Feel Sorry For The Girl - Phyllis Newman, Donald Madden
  13. I Suddenly Find It Agreeable - Polly Bergen, Farley Granger
  14. This Really Isnt Me - Polly Bergen
  15. Wasnt It A Simply Lovely Wedding? - Polly Bergen, Hermione Gingold, Ellen Hanley, Christopher Hewe
  16. A House In Town - Hermione Gingold
  17. The Heart Has Won The Game - Farley Granger
  18. Dance - Orchestra
  19. Lets Fetch The Carriage - Hermione Gingold, Polly Bergen
  20. Finale - Entire Company
  21. Someone to Watch Over Me - Polly Bergen
  22. Dream Love - Polly Bergen
  23. Darling I Belong To You - Polly Bergen
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite