THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

New Release

The Ghost Of Noise

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
The Ghost Of Noise
The Ghost Of Noise


Long awaited second album by singer, songwriter duo Michelle Plum and Nick B. Hall. Since their Thundercloud debut they have toured all over the world, sung onstage with Al Stewart at the London Palladium, opened for some of the biggest acts around and written a song for (as well as appearing in and curating the traditional music for) the film The Runaways (starring Mark Addy, Tara Fitzgerald and Molly Windsor). The Ghost Of Noise includes that song as well as 11 others produced by David Crickmore of Fiat Lux. It mixes a contemporary folk and roots sound with elements of electronica.


  1. Name
  2. The Ghost Of Noise
  3. City Starlings
  4. Cruel Adventurers
  5. A Darkness That Won't Leave The House
  6. Mary
  7. South To Glory
  8. Strange Driftwood
  9. Fire Next Time
  10. A Year Ago Today
  11. Dust Devil
  12. The Outside Track
  13. Closing Down
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide