THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

All Is Not Forgotten

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
All Is Not Forgotten
All Is Not Forgotten


'All Is Not Forgotten' is the fourth solo album from Scottish folk singer and songwriter Siobhan Miller. a return to her acoustic roots that combines the traditional songs she loves with new original material. It features many of her frequent collaborators including Kris Drever (Lau) and Innes White on acoustic guitars, John Lowrie on piano, Euan Burton on double bass and Breabach's Megan Henderson on fiddle. It show's Miller developing many of the ideas from previous releases Mercury (2018), Strata (2017) and Flight of Time (2015) which highlighted her extensive range through traditional, contemporary and self-penned material, as well as her "delicate, nourishing vocals and lyrically rich compositions" (The List).


  1. Name
  2. All Is Not Forgotten
  3. May Morning Dew
  4. Selkie
  5. Now You Need Me
  6. I Wont Let You Let Me Down
  7. While The Whole World Sleeps
  8. Loving Hannah
  9. Tranent
  10. Cholesterol
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock