Please Note: Due to a Royal Mail Service Outage affecting all International/EU/USA packages, orders shipping outside the UK are currently heavily delayed.

THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

World Gone Mad

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
World Gone Mad
World Gone Mad


Legendary punk/thrash icons Suicidal Tendencies will release the follow up to their latest effort '13' on their own Suicidal Records. The new record entitled "World Gone Mad" will be the band's first studio album featuring the legendary drummer Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Phantomas, GripInc, Dead Cross) and the new members Ra Diaz on Bass and Jeff Pogan on guitar. Dave Lombardo first joined the band on the last US tour (that saw Suicidal Tendencies as main support for Megadeth), is now officially a member of the band and driving force behind the new release. "World Gone Mad" is 11 songs that are Cyco and brutal with a true honesty that Suicidal Cycos expect (the CD starts off with the instantly memorable 'Clap Like Ozzy', which deals with life and death and what we make of it). Never afraid to push the boundaries, this album also features those unique elements that Suicidal has always put in their studio releases throughout their almost 35 years career. Produced by Mike Muir with help of legendary producer Paul Northfield (Rush, Dream Theater, Queensr che, Ozzy Osbourne, Hole, Marilyn Manson) who also engineered and mixed the record. Additional engineering came from new guitar player Jeff Pogan.


  1. Name
  2. Clap Like Ozzy
  3. The New Degeneration
  4. Living For Life
  5. Get Your Fight On!
  6. World Gone Mad!
  7. Happy Never After
  8. One Finger Salute
  9. Damage Control
  10. The Struggle Is Real
  11. Still Dying To Live
  12. This World
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite