THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Complete Album Series

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
The Complete Album Series
The Complete Album Series


Pat Suzuki, best known for starring in the original Broadway production of 'Flower Drum Song' and originating the Rodgers & Hammerstein standard 'I Enjoy Being A Girl', enjoyed great success as a solo recording artist (receiving a Grammy nomination for Best Vocal Album in 1960), issuing four solo albums for RCA Records between 1958-1960. For the first time ever, all four of Pat Suzuki's solo albums 'The Many Sides Of Pat Suzuki' (1958), 'Miss Pony Tail' (1958), 'Broadway '59' (1959) and 'Looking At You' (1960) now make their debut on CD as the 2CD set 'Pat Suzuki - The Complete Album Series'. The retrospective collection includes Suzuki's haunting interpretation of 'How High The Moon' (later featured on the soundtrack to the 1988 film 'Biloxi Blues') and her solo recording of 'I Enjoy Being A Girl' which became a Top 50 hit in the United Kingdom when issued as a single in April 1960. The release of 'The Complete Album Series' is a collaboration between Pat Suzuki and Stage Door Records to reissue Suzuki's complete discography as a solo recording artist. Also available is the limited edition release 'Singles And Rarities' featuring all Suzuki's non album singles and unreleased tracks recorded between 1958-1967.


  1. Name
  2. From This Moment On (from 'Out Of This World')
  3. Fine And Dandy
  4. A Sunday Kind Of Love
  5. Something's Gotta Give (from 'Daddy Long Legs')
  6. Solitude
  7. Poor Butterfly
  8. Just One Of Those Things (from 'Jubilee')
  9. I Had The Craziest Dream
  10. The Song From Moulin Rouge / Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
  11. Always True To You In My Fashion (from 'Kiss Me Kate')
  12. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  13. Lazy Afternoon (from 'The Golden Apple')
  14. The Song Is You (from 'Music In The Air')
  15. Star Dust
  16. Black Coffee
  17. Anything Goes (from 'Anything Goes')
  18. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face (from 'My Fair Lady')
  19. Daddy
  20. My Heart Belongs To Daddy (from 'Leave It To Me!')
  21. As Time Goes By
  22. How High The Moon
  23. The Lady Is A Tramp (from 'Babes In Arms')
  24. Be My Love
  25. I'll Never Smile Again
  26. I Enjoy Being A Girl (from 'Flower Drum Song')
  27. Love Look Away (from 'Flower Drum Song')
  28. Sunday (from 'Flower Drum Song')
  29. Two Faces In The Dark (from 'Redhead')
  30. Just for Once (from 'Redhead')
  31. Tonight (from 'West Side Story')
  32. On The Street Where You Live (from 'My Fair Lady'
  33. The Party's Over (from 'Bells Are Ringing')
  34. Just In Time (from 'Bells Are Ringing')
  35. Not Like Me (from 'First Impressions')
  36. I Feel Sorry for the Boy (from 'First Impressions')
  37. Till There Was You (from 'The Music Man')
  38. Looking At You
  39. Small World (from 'Gypsy')
  40. Cheek To Cheek (from Top Hat)
  41. He's My Guy
  42. My Funny Valentine (from 'Babes In Arms')
  43. You Better Go Now
  44. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
  45. I See Your Face Before Me
  46. I Didn't Know About You
  47. Easy Living
  48. Don't Look At Me That Way!
  49. Let Me Love You
  50. I Enjoy Being A Girl (from 'Flower Drum Song' - Bonus Track)
  51. Grant Avenue (from 'Flower Drum Song' - Bonus Track)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock