THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CDs | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Love Death Immortality

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Love Death Immortality
Love Death Immortality


If our last album was introverted, then the new one is definitely extroverted, Justin Boreta (one third of The Glitch Mob) explains of one of 2014's most anticipated electronic-music albums. The ideal follow-up to The Glitch Mobs 2010's debut full-length LP, Drink The Sea. That album proved the groups breakout, put out completely independently on the groups own Glass Air imprint. In the wake of the success of Drink The Sea, the group was propelled to the upper echelon of dance-music touring acts; Coachella and Lollapalooza to Electric Daisy Carnival and Ultra Despite its fresh approaches, Love Death Immortality remains pure Glitch Mob in its essence. That's clear from the albums first single, Cant Kill Us " which combines looping, 75 bpm breakbeat crunch and a speaker-shredding bass throb with rock swagger. The signature instrumental motif of Love Death Immortality ultimately proves to be bold, screaming synth lines that generate infectious hooks straightaway.


  1. Name
  2. Mind Of A Beast
  3. Our Demons
  4. Skullclub
  5. Becoming Harmonious
  6. Canâ€t Kill Us
  7. I Need My Memory Back
  8. Skytoucher
  9. Fly By Night Only
  10. Carry The Sun
  11. Beauty Of The Unhidden Heart
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite