THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Blue Beat Explosion

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
The Blue Beat Explosion
The Blue Beat Explosion


Classic collection of early Prince Buster related material 23 track Compilation of early Blue Beat tracks featuring Prince Buster, Buster's Group, or other Prince Buster groups, The Blue Beats, The All Stars, The Torchlighters and Voice Of The People.


  1. Name
  2. Buster's Shack Buster's Group
  3. Luke Lane Shuffle - Rico Rodriguez & Buster's Group
  4. Boss Girl - Jackie Estick with Buster's Group
  5. I Was Wrong Chuck & Bobby & Buster's Group
  6. Come Back Darling Derrick Morgan & Buster's Group
  7. My Sound That Goes Around Prince Buster & All Stars
  8. They Got To Go - Prince Buster & The Torchlighters
  9. Independence Song Prince Buster & The Blue Beats
  10. Time Longer Than Rope Prince Buster & Band Of People
  11. Fake King Prince Buster & Voice Of The People
  12. Little Honey Buster's Group
  13. Megaton Buster's Group
  14. One Hand Washes The Other Prince Buster & All Stars
  15. Cowboy Come To Town Prince Buster & All Stars
  16. For Your Love Buster's Group
  17. They Got To Come Prince Buster & All stars
  18. Come On Over Derrick Morgan & Buster's Group
  19. Hully Gully Basil Gabbidon & Buster's Group
  20. Crying Over You The Charmers & Prince Buster's Voice Of The People
  21. G I Lady Eric Morris & Buster's All Stars
  22. Now You Want To Cry - The Charmers & Prince Buster's Voice Of The People
  23. Going To The River Eric Morris & Buster's All Stars
  24. These Are The Times Prince Buster & All Stars
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock