THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Just Music Café Vol. 3: Poolside Beats

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Just Music Café Vol. 3: Poolside Beats
Just Music Café Vol. 3: Poolside Beats


This is the third in the highly acclaimed Just Music Cafe Compilation series, following on from Vol 1 Acoustic & Beats and Vol 2 AM:PM. Poolside Beats is for everyone who needs to take time out. Cafe ambience, classic coffeehouse ambience, is a physical and spiritual place offering a window to the world - a world to find composure, comfort, warmth, stimulation, reflection, creativity, & social interaction; soft sounds & soothing rhythms. The Just Music Cafe Poolside Beats album is just such a place, quietly building energy throughout this DJ set - an ambience for passing time moment by moment - & for feeling better for each such moment. Compiled and sequenced by dj Ben Mynott, Poolside Beats moves effortlessly through the opening track from Marconi Union, 'Beautifully Falling Apart', into the lovely Yuri's mix of Digitonal's 'Antares'. the sunshine beats of Santa Cruz Musique and Future Loop Foundation are followed by remixes from the in-demand Aaron Jerome, Greenmoney & Padded Cell. Tracks and remixes from Jon Hopkins ('Wire'), Honeyroot ('Heavy Drops') and Echaskech ('Popstars') follow before the journey ends with the epic Koln mix of Padma's 'Entryphone'.


  1. Name
  2. Breathing With Assistance
  3. Antares (Yuri's Mix)
  4. Alucia de Soleil
  5. Another English Summer
  6. Unit 125 (Aaron Jerome 126 Remix)
  7. Wire
  8. Heavy Drops (Manhattan Clique Remix)
  9. More Than You (Greenmoney Remix)
  10. Popstars (Subway Mix)
  11. The Sea & the Sky (Padded Cell Remix)
  12. Entryphone (Koln Mix)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock