THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

A Rock N' Roll Collection

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
A Rock N' Roll Collection
A Rock N' Roll Collection


"Rock 'n' Roll at it's latest".... Johnny Winter was an American blues guitarist, multi-instrumentalist, singer, and producer. Best known for his high-energy blues-rock albums and live performances in the late 1960s and 1970s, he also produced three Grammy Award-winning albums for blues singer and guitarist Muddy Waters. After his time with Waters, Winter recorded several Grammy-nominated blues albums. In 1988, he was inducted into the Blues Foundation Hall of Fame and in 2003, he was ranked 63rd in Rolling Stone magazine's list of the "100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time". A Rock N' Roll Collection is a tribute to one of the worlds leading guitarists and is one of the best collections to come out on CD of his historical career.


  1. Name
  2. Johnny B. Goode (Live)
  3. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (Live)
  4. I'll Drown My Tears
  5. When You Got A Good Friend
  6. Be Careful With A Fool
  7. Miss Ann
  8. Hustled Down In Texas
  9. Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo
  10. Rock Me Baby
  11. Rock & Roll
  12. Sitting In The Jailhouse
  13. Baby Watcha Want Me To Do (Live)
  14. Bony Moronie (Live)
  15. It's All Over Now
  16. TV Mama
  17. Drinkin' Blues
  18. Walkin' Thru The Park
  19. I'm Not Sure
  20. Guess I'll Go Away
  21. Thirty Days
  22. Come On In My Kitchen
  23. Highway 61 Revisited (Live)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock