THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Let's Be Still

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Let's Be Still
Let's Be Still


The Head And The Heart have announced details of the release of their new album. Let's Be Still will be released through Kobalt Label Services (home to Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds and The Pet Shop Boys) on Monday October 28th 2013. The 13-track album, released on Sub Pop in the U.S, is the follow up to the Seattle band's critically and commercially successful self-titled debut which was released in 2011 and has gone on to sell over 300,000 copies worldwide. The tracklisting of the album, which was recorded at Seattle's Studio Litho, produced by the band along with Shawn Simmons and mixed in Bridgeport, Conneticut, with Peter Katis, revered for his work with bands such as the National, Interpol and the Swell Season, is as follows: 1. Homecoming Heroes 2. Another Story 3. Springtime 4. Summertime 5. Josh McBride 6. Shake 7. Cruel 8. Let's Be Still 9. My Friends 10. 10,000 Weight in Gold 11. Fire / Fear 12. These Days Are Numbered 13. Gone The album will be accompanied by the release of a single, Shake, also on October 28th


  1. Name
  2. Homecoming Heroes
  3. Another Story
  4. Springtime
  5. Summertime
  6. Josh McBride
  7. Shake
  8. Cruel
  9. Let's Be Still
  10. My Friends
  11. 10,000 Weight In Gold
  12. Fire / Fear
  13. These Days Are Numbered
  14. Gone
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide