THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

The Road to Rosslyn

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
The Road to Rosslyn
The Road to Rosslyn


First ever double album of music inspired by the world famous Rosslyn Chapel in Scotland, a 15th Century medieval chapel rich in unusual carvings and masonic symbolism. Released with full knowledge of the Rosslyn Chapel trust, who gave permission for the use of all the photo imagery. This is a mystical, moody, ethereal blend of Celtic, classical and contemporary music, featuring the amazing voice of Julienne Taylor who is being compared to Eva Cassidy. Tracks include "Road To Rosslyn" (new), "Caledonia" (mustical Celtic mix), "Meditation" (classical) and "Mona Lisa's Eyes" (new).


  1. Name
  2. Rosslyn Chapel (Enchantment Mix)
  3. Meditation
  4. Caledonia (Mystical Mix)
  5. The Crypt Of Knights Templar
  6. Leonardo Da Vinci's Secret
  7. Let It Be
  8. The Road To Rosslyn
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Nimrod
  11. Eden
  12. Flowers Of The Forest
  13. To A Wild Rose
  14. Land O' The Leal
  15. The Last Supper
  16. My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose' The Rosebud, Ae Fond Kiss
  17. The Holy Grail
  18. Ave Maria
  19. I Will Protect You
  20. Hasten And Come With Me
  21. God Only Knows
  22. The Priory Of Sion
  23. Adagio In G Minor
  24. Abide With Me
  25. Celtic Crosses
  26. Your Song
  27. Carnival Of The Swans
  28. Opus Dei
  29. Panis Angelicas
  30. In My Life
  31. The Eyes Of Mona Lisa
  32. Intermezzo
  33. Eden
  34. Last Moments (The Lord Is My Shephard)
  35. The Dark Island
  36. Gymnopedie
  37. The Rose Of Rosslyn
  38. Song To The Siren
  39. Canon
  40. Ye Banks And Braes
  41. Turn Out The Light
  42. The Lea - Rig
  43. Because
  44. Amazing Grace
  45. The Holy Grail
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite