Please Note: Due to a Royal Mail Service Outage affecting all International/EU/USA packages, orders shipping outside the UK are currently heavily delayed.

THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

One Night Only! Live At The Chester Playhouse

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
One Night Only! Live At The Chester Playhouse
One Night Only! Live At The Chester Playhouse


Multiple JUNO Award winner Old Man Luedeckes narrativedriven folk songs are earnest, heartfelt reflections on the challenges and joys of everyday life. His new live album, One Night Only! Live at the Chester Playhouse features performances of songs spanning his entire catalog of releases and includes a cover of Leonard Cohens Closing Time. It also offers a chance to experience an intimate and memorable performance in Old Man Luedeckes hometown of Chester, Nova Scotia, surrounded by family, friends and fans alike.


  1. Name
  2. At The Airport
  3. Delia And Wilhelmina
  4. First Day Of Fall
  5. Barney's Version
  6. I Am Fine
  7. Little Bird, Pete Seeger
  8. Little Bird
  9. Joy Of Cooking
  10. Joy Of Cooking Outroduction
  11. Wakeup Hill
  12. Wait A While
  13. Briar And The Rose
  14. I Wanna Go
  15. The Palazzo Of Pain
  16. Low On The Hog
  17. Closing Time
  18. Inchworm
  19. Lego And The Renaissance Painting
  20. Girl With The Pearl Earring
  21. Big Group Breakfast
  22. Private Jetta
  23. The Early Days
  24. Year Of The Dragon
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite