THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

The Remix Collection from Here Lies Love

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
The Remix Collection from Here Lies Love
The Remix Collection from Here Lies Love


'Here Lies Love' is an immersive show in which the audience experiences the story from the floor of Millennium, a disco or dance club. We knew that music should be playing as people enter the club and after the show is over...and here it is! Matt Stine and Justin Levine created over 40 minutes of energetic and exciting dance mixes related to the show. You'll hear elements from the all-star recording from a few years ago - and some songs written for the show but never used. There are mash-ups of show music, too. It's all seamless, non-stop fun. All profits from sales of these remixes go to Gawad Kalinga, an organization based in the Philippines that aims to end poverty for 5 million families by 2024. Every purchase or download sends money to the Philippines.


  1. Name
  2. The World Isn't Perfect / Ladies In Blue Remix
  3. It's So Hot Today / How Are You Remix
  4. Here Lies Love / Club Millennium Mix
  5. Watching History / When She Passed By Remix
  6. Disco With George / Dancing Together Remix
  7. Puffy White Clouds / Sugartime Baby Remix
  8. Please Do / Please Don't Remix
  9. OOOOOOOH! / Child of the Philippines Remix
  10. Fabulous Yellow Pills / Walk Like A Woman Remix
  11. Good, Good, Good / The Whole Man Remix
  12. Oh, Imelda / Poor Me Remix
  13. Sing For Them / Here Lies Love/Every Drop of Rain Remix
  14. Solano Avenue Shakedown / Solano Avenue Remix
  15. Precious Little Children / You'll Be Taken Care Of Remix
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite