THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets


Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:


"AS SPIRIT-FILLED AS A SUNDAY MORNING SERMON... GET FAMILIAR WITH HARLEIGHBLU" - COMPLEX Harleighblu's 'Futurespective' album charts the exciting development and artistic exploration of a gifted young singer and songwriter, bringing an eagerly awaited physical release for tracks from her acclaimed "Futurespective" digital EP series, alongside a previously unreleased track. The project sees Harleighblu one of the most tipped talents in the UK's soul/electronic world - fusing her classic, hip hop-infused soul background with a varied and arresting platter of future beats, and a joyfully free and experimental vocal approach. Since her earliest releases, Harleighblu's inimitable vocals have been hugely in demand by many of the world's hottest producers; the 'Futurespective' album illuminates a stunning collection of songs that have been developed over the last year in collaboration with a cluster of international talent. Taking the boards, there's production from SpectraSoul, Audio Sparks, Captain Supernova alongside label mates Lost Midas, J-Felix and Jonny Faith. Each track brings a fresh sonic spin, with Harleighblu's charismatic vocals and heartfelt, gritty songwriting tying it all together into a deeply immersive listen. Futurespective sees Harleighblu taking the next definitive step and crafting a sharp, forward-thinking style of soulful pop music dusted with grit and glitter in equal measure. As this young artist has metamorphosed, via the experiences and consequences of success coupled with the natural twists and turns of early-twenties life, so her frame of reference has shifted; in place of the more wide-eyed romantic leanings of old comes a frank, self-possessed lyrical voice that pulls no punches and makes no apologies.


  1. Name
  2. Real Good feat. SpectraSoul
  3. Mmm feat. Dr. Zygote
  4. Off and On feat. Jonny Faith
  5. I feat. Lost Midas
  6. Meant To Be feat. Azure
  7. Tell 'em feat. J Felix
  8. Forget feat. Captain Supernova
  9. Another One feat. Audio Sparks
  10. For Fun feat Brother Mike
  11. Reverse
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock