THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

To Dust (Bonus Track Edition)

12" Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
To Dust (Bonus Track Edition)
To Dust (Bonus Track Edition)


A special bonus track edition of much loved soul and blues singer-songwriter Alice Russells album To Dust will be released with exclusive bonus tracks including reworkings from Anushka and Sefi Zisling - for the first time on 9th July. Featuring previous singles Twin Peaks, Hard and Strong and Heartbreaker (the video for which stars Harry Shearer (The Simpsons/Spinal Tap/SNL), the LP has received previous support from BBC 6Music, BBC Radio 2, Rolling Stone, The Fader, NTS, KCRW, NPR, The New York Times, Clash Magazine and more. To Dust marks an important step in the remarkable career of this down-to-earth, diminutive Brit universally acknowledged as one of the best soul voices of our time. Whether performing on a huge stage with a 16 piece band, charming 4000 revelers into staying out dancing in the rain (as at Montreal Jazz Festival) or rocking an intimate club, Alices raw talent and charisma command attention and affection. Unfazed by taking the spotlight after Amy Winehouse, singing with The Roots in Philly, or joining Roy Ayers for Everybody Loves The Sunshine, it is no wonder she has attracted worldwide media support, and fans as diverse as Gilles Peterson, Jamie Cullum, Dennis Coffey, Massive Attacks Daddy G and Groove Armada.


  1. Name
  2. Heartbreaker Pt.2
  3. For A While
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. I Loved You Interlude
  6. Hard And Strong
  7. To Dust
  8. I Loved You
  9. Twin Peaks
  10. Heartbreaker Interlude
  11. Let Go (Breakdown)
  12. Drinking Song Interlude
  13. Citizens
  14. Different
  15. I Loved You (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
  16. I'm The Man That Will Find You (Bonus Track)
  17. Heartbreaker (Sefi Zisling Remake) (Bonus Track)
  18. I Loved You (Anushka's Wild Hearts Edit) (Bonus Track)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide