THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Erra (LP)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Erra (LP)
Erra (LP)


ERRA is the self-titled fifth album from the Birmingham, Alabama progressive metalcore band. Produced by the multi-Grammy-nominated team of Grant McFarland and Carson Slovak [August Burns Red, Galactic Empire, Everclear, Candlebox]. Key singles Snowblood (Aug 27) and Divisionary (Jan 13) are viciously relevant takes on deteriorating mental health and the life-sapping effects of technology respectively, while the record as a whole explodes with fire and progressive metal fury. The video for "Snowblood," the lead single, received press coverage from Depth Magazine ["gripping from its dark synthy intro alone, and it doesn't let go over its duration"], That Music Magazine ["confirms their reputation of a band that uses technical riffs, excellent musicianship, and emotional lyricism to create compelling rock and roll"], Metal Injection, Circle Pit, Wall Of Sound, and others. ERRA's past three albums have charted on the "Billboard 200" and all three topped the "Heatseekers" chart, including Neon [2018], their fourth and most recent album. They have toured with Northlane, August Burns Red, TesseracT, Born of Osiris, Glass Cloud, Within the Ruins and Texas in July.


  1. Name
  2. Snowblood
  3. Gungrave
  4. Divisionary
  5. House of Glass
  6. Shadow Autonomous
  7. Electric Twilight
  8. Scorpion Hymn
  9. Lunar Halo
  10. Vanish Canvas
  11. Eidolon
  12. Remnant
  13. Memory Fiction
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide