THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Story Of My Life

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
The Story Of My Life
The Story Of My Life


As a multi-platinum recording artist, Deana Carter burst onto the music scene nine years ago with the release of the Capitol album Did I Shave My Legs For This For This? With several hit singles, three more albums and millions in sales under her belt, Deana is back with a brand-new album and a brand-new label. As writer, producer, player and singer on all 11 very personal original songs on her Vanguard Records debut, The Story Of My Life, Deana Carter is finally fulfilling a long-waited professional dream. "Vanguard has given me the opportunity to express myself as a total artist and I am very grateful that they so fully support my creative vision", she says. The Story Of My Life is a groundbreaking project that will appeal not only to Deana's established and dedicated country fanbase but will expose her unique brand of country, rock and pop sensibilities to a much broader audience. Comparisons are already being made to her multi-platinum selling debut album, calling this new album her strongest album to date.


  1. Name
  2. The Girl You Left Me For
  3. One Day At A Time
  4. Ordinary
  5. In A Heartbeat
  6. Katie
  7. Atlanta & Birmingham
  8. She's Good For You
  9. Not Another Love Song
  10. Sunny Day
  11. Getting Over You
  12. The Story Of My Life
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock