THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Broken Glass Twisted Steel

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Broken Glass Twisted Steel
Broken Glass Twisted Steel


Grammy nominated singer/songwriter/producer's first album in over a decade featuring new songs as well as three #1 hits James wrote (Cuts #3, 5 & 8). Debut single is "Everytime it Rains". It would be an understatement to say that James House has a vast and impressive body of work - the man has written a boat load of hits, plays a wicked guitar, owns his own studio as well as a record label and has this soulful booming voice that can stop you in your tracks. Broken Glass Twisted Steel is the brand new project from James House, and while the artist has been busy in other areas of music, this is his first solo album in quite some time and includes 11 outstanding songs, all written or co-written by House.The first single from the album is "Every Time It Rains," a song that House wrote recently with Grammy winning co-producer Michael Bradford. He already has 19 Sold-Out concert dates planned for this summer in the UK and the album and debut single & video are already garnering critical praise.


  1. Name
  2. Train Wreck
  3. Here's To You
  4. Ain't That Lonely Yet
  5. Everytime It Rains
  6. A Broken Wing
  7. King Of Nothing
  8. Little Time With You
  9. In A Week Or Two
  10. Over Here Tonight
  11. Crying
  12. Before I Run Out Of Time
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite