THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

All These Dreams

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
All These Dreams
All These Dreams


Andrew Combs second album, All These Dreams, marks a huge step forward for the Nashville-based singer-songwriter. Using his gifts for lyricism and wry observation, Combs weaves tales of love, sin and redemption on the new album, in a style that brings together classic country and contemporary pop. Here, Combs continues to carve out his own singular path as an artist, finally reaching the heights of his Texas songwriting heroes. For All These Dreams, Combs called on Nashville producers Jordan Lehning and Skylar Wilson, who had recently co-produced Caitlin Roses The Stand-In. Combs became familiar with the producers while supporting Caitlin Rose throughout the U.S. and Europe. "All These Dreams" was recorded in Nashville with many of Combs long-time musical collaborators, including lead guitarist Jeremy Fetzer and pedal steel guitarist Spencer Cullum Jr. (of the instrumental duo Steelism) as well as bassist Mike Rinne, drummer Ian Fitchuk, and Lehning and Wilson on keyboards and percussion. "I feel like this record has a much different thread that ties the songs together than Worried Man, which was more raw and bare-bones, in songwriting as well as production", says Combs. 'All These Dreams' explores more complex arrangements, lyrics and musical tones. Roy Orbison and Paul Simon were definite different influences.


  1. Name
  2. Rainy Day Song
  3. Nothing To Lose
  4. Foolin'
  5. Stange Bird
  6. Pearl
  7. Long Gone Lately
  8. In The Name Of You
  9. All These Dreams
  10. Slow Road To Jesus
  11. Month Of Bad Habits
  12. Suwannee County
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite